WordPress.com and me

This WordPress.com blog addresses a few of many things that interest me. I am William Possidento and I’m linking this blog to my web portfolio which showcases my design and development talents with:

  • User Experience (UX) design
  • Responsive web design and development
  • Skeleton framework
  • Twitter Bootstrap
  • Foundation
  • HTML5 (I used to work in HTML4)
  • CSS3 (I used to work in CSS2)
  • JavaScript
  • jQuery
  • jQuery Mobile
  • Balsamiq
  • Axure RP
  • Pixate
  • Camtasia Studio
  • Adobe PhotoShop
  • Adobe Illustrator
  • Adobe InDesign
  • Sketch
  • WordPress
  • Google AdWords Certification
  • Google Analytics Individual Qualification
  • email design and development
  • MailChimp
  • HootSuite
  • Web usability, user experience, and user interfaces
Leave a Reply

